Contact Us

The Cathedral Office is open from 9.00am-5.00pm weekdays and is located at:

 

Cathedral House
42/44 Mosley Street
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 1DF

 

If you would like to contact someone at the Cathedral, please see our details below.

 

Cathedral Clergy

 

The Dean of Newcastle Cathedral The Very Revd Christopher DallistonThe Dean of Newcastle
The Very Revd Christopher Dalliston
christopher.dalliston@stnicholascathedral.co.uk
0191 232 1939 (ext 206)

 

 

 

 

Newcastle Cathedral Canon for Music and Liturgy The Revd Canon Clare MacLarenCanon for Music and Liturgy
The Revd Canon Clare MacLaren
clare.maclaren@stnicholascathedral.co.uk
0191 232 1939 (ext 207)

 

 

 

 

Newcastle Cathedral Canon for Education The Revd Canon Steven HarveyCanon for Education
The Revd Canon Steven Harvey
steven.harvey@stnicholascathedral.co.uk
0191 232 1939 (ext 203)

 

 

 

 

Newcastle Cathedral Canon for Evangelism The Revd Canon John SinclairCanon for Evangelism
The Revd Canon John Sinclair
johnsinclair247@aol.com
0191 281 9375

 

 

 

 

Newcastle Cathedral Development Project Coordinator The Revd Canon John SadlerCathedral Development Project Coordinator
The Revd Canon John Sadler
john.sadler@stnicholascathedral.co.uk
01434 672145

 

 

 

 


Cathedral Staff

 

Newcastle Cathedral Director of Operations Kate SussamsDirector of Operations
Kate Sussams
kate.sussams@stnicholascathedral.co.uk
0191 232 1939 (ext 205)

 

 

 

 

Newcastle Cathedral Finance Officer Neringa BaguckieneFinance Officer
Neringa Baguckiene
neringa@stnicholascathedral.co.uk
0191 232 1939 (ext 202)

 

 

 

 

Newcastle Cathedral Communications Officer Catherine MairHead of Marketing and Communications
Catherine Mair
catherine.mair@stnicholascathedral.co.uk
0191 232 1939 (ext 208)

 

 

 

 

Newcastle Cathedral Admin Officer Ellie RobertsonAdmin Officer
Ellie Robertson
ellie.robertson@stnicholascathedral.co.uk
0191 232 1939 (ext 201)

 

 

 

 

Newcastle Cathedral Director of Music Ian RobertsDirector of Music
Ian Roberts
ian.roberts@stnicholascathedral.co.uk
0191 232 1939 (ext 204)

 

 

 

 

Newcastle Cathedral Assistant Director of Music Kris ThomsettAssistant Director of Music
Kris Thomsett
kris.thomsett@stnicholascathedral.co.uk
0191 232 1939 (ext 210)

 

 

 

 

Newcastle Cathedral Music Assistant Emily StoltingMusic Assistant
Emily Stolting
emily.stolting@stnicholascathedral.co.uk
0191 232 1939 (ext 209)

 

 

 

 


 

Newcastle Cathedral Head Verger Gordon ScottHead Verger
Gordon Scott
vergers@stnicholascathedral.co.uk
0191 235 7553

 

 

 

 

Newcastle Cathedral Assistant Verger Alan EdingtonAssistant Verger
Alan Edington
vergers@stnicholascathedral.co.uk
0191 235 7553

 

 

 

 

Newcastle Cathedral Vestry Assistant Paul WaitVestry Assistant
Paul Wait
vergers@stnicholascathedral.co.uk
0191 235 7553